Historic Preservation Advisory Board


  • Noon
  • 2nd Tuesday of every month


The Commission consists of nine members, four are appointed by the City Commission and four are appointed by the County Commission. Members serve three year terms.

  • Carol Bronson, County  
    Term Expires: April 30, 2021
  • Richard Ecke, City  
    Term Expires: April 30, 2021
  • Peter Jennings, City  
    Term Expires: April 30, 2020
  • Ken Robison, City  
    Term Expires: April 30, 2020
  • Ellen Sievert, City  
    Term Expires: April 30, 2021
  • Ken Sievert, Board Appointed
  • Jerry Stinson, County  
    Term Expires: April 30, 2020
  • Steven D. Taylor, County  
    Term Expires: April 30, 2021
  • Suzanne Waring County  
    Term Expires: April 30, 2022


The City-County Historic Preservation Advisory Commission advises the City and County Commissions on ways to promote the preservation of the historic resources located within the city of Great Falls and Cascade County. For more information contact the City-County Planning Office at 406-455-8435.